Contact Us

Henry F. Teichmann, Inc.
3009 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317, USA
Get Directions

E-mail: info@hft.com
Phone: +1-724-941-9550
Fax: +1-724-941-3479

Henry F. Teichmann Europe Ltd.
North Yorkshire, UK

E-mail: pmills@hft.com
Phone: +44 7500 658367

Download HFT Brochures

Leadership Team

Arch McIntyre
Chairman of the Board
amcintyre@hft.com

Mark F. Piedmonte
President
mpiedmonte@hft.com

Kathleen M. Andrews
Vice President of Finance
kandrews@hft.com

Daniel Chen
Vice President of Business Development
dchen@hft.com
+1-724-263-6616

Kevin Yung
Vice President of Operations
kyung@hft.com

Tracy Hawkins
Director of Purchasing
thawkins@hft.com

Bob Woelke
Director of Major Projects
bwoelke@hft.com

Dennis A. Weichel
Construction Manager
dweichel@hft.com

Samuel Leaper
Sales Manager
sleaper@hft.com
+1 724 466 5767

Philip Mills
European Service Manager
pmills@hft.com
+44 7500 658367

Send an Email

.