Contact Us

HFT

3009 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317, USA
Get Directions »

E-mail: info@hft.com

Phone: +1-724-941-9550
Fax: +1-724-941-3479

HFT Europe Ltd.
North Yorkshire, UK
E-mail: pmills@hft.com
Phone: +44 7500 658367

E.W. Bowman Lehr Parts Sales
E-mail: lehrparts@hft.com

Contact Us

Executive Management

Mark Piedmonte
CEO & President
mpiedmonte@hft.com

Kevin Yung
Chief Revenue Officer
kyung@hft.com

Bradford Hall 
Chief Operations Officer
bhall@hft.com

Jordan Baker
Chief Financial Officer
jbaker@hft.com

Leadership Team

Curt Claypool
Construction Manager
cclaypool@hft.com

Vince Del Monte
Project Director Power/Greenhouse Solutions
vdelmonte@hft.com

Walter Gray
Director of Power Solutions
wgray@hft.com
+1-510-823-5805

John R. Hann
Technical Director Bowman Projects
jhann@hft.com

James E. Harris
Furnace Technical Director
jharris@hft.com

Sam Leaper
Director of Glass Business Development
sleaper@hft.com
+1 724 466 5767

Philip Mills
European Service Manager
pmills@hft.com
+44 7500 658367

Tom Pofi
Construction Manager
tpofi@hft.com

Dennis A. Weichel
Engineering Manager
dweichel@hft.com

Bob Woelke
Director of Major Projects
bwoelke@hft.com

Let's talk about your next project