Contact Us

Henry F. Teichmann, Inc.

3009 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317, USA
Get Directions »

E-mail: info@hft.com

Phone: +1-724-941-9550
Fax: +1-724-941-3479

Henry F. Teichmann Europe Ltd.
North Yorkshire, UK
E-mail: pmills@hft.com
Phone: +44 7500 658367

E.W. Bowman Lehr Parts Sales
E-mail: lehrparts@hft.com

Contact Us

Executive Management

Stephen F. D’Angelo
Chairman of the Board

Mark F. Piedmonte
President
mpiedmonte@hft.com

Kathleen M. Andrews
Vice President of Finance
kandrews@hft.com

Daniel Chen
Vice President of Business Development
dchen@hft.com
+1-724-263-6616

Kevin Yung
Vice President of Operations
kyung@hft.com

Leadership Team

Roni Clark
Business Development Manager, Controlled Environment Agriculture Division
rclark@hft.com
+1-717-629-3061

Curt Claypool
Construction Manager
cclaypool@hft.com

Vince Del Monte
Project Director Power/Greenhouse Solutions
vdelmonte@hft.com

John R. Hann
E.W. Bowman Technical Director
jhann@hft.com

James E. Harris
Furnace Technical Director
jharris@hft.com

Tracy Hawkins
Director of Purchasing
thawkins@hft.com

Samuel Leaper
Sales Manager
sleaper@hft.com
+1 724 466 5767

Philip Mills
European Service Manager
pmills@hft.com
+44 7500 658367

Tom Smith
Director, Power Solutions Division
tsmith@hft.com
+1-630-240-7510

Dennis A. Weichel
Engineering Manager
dweichel@hft.com

Bob Woelke
Director of Major Projects
bwoelke@hft.com

Let's talk about your next project